Fri. 11.17.17 | 5:00pm

Simpson College vs. BETHEL (@ Carroll Tournament)

Sat. 11.18.17 | 4:00pm

BETHEL vs. Carroll University (@ Carroll Tournament)

Tue. 11.21.17 | 5:30pm

BETHEL @ Martin Luther College

Sat. 11.25.17 | 2:00pm

BETHEL @ UW-LaCrosse

Wed. 11.29.17 | 7:00pm

Augsburg University @ BETHEL

Sat. 12.2.17 | 1:00pm

BETHEL @ St. John's University

Wed. 12.6.17 | 7:00pm

University of St. Thomas @ BETHEL

Sat. 12.9.17 | 1:00pm

BETHEL @ St. Mary's University

Sat. 12.16.17 | 3:00pm

BETHEL @ Concordia College

Sat. 12.30.17 | 7:00pm

BETHEL @ UW-Superior

Wed. 1.3.18 | 7:00pm

St. Olaf College @ BETHEL

Mon. 1.8.18 | 7:00pm

BETHEL @ Hamline University

Sat. 1.10.18 | 7:00pm

BETHEL @ Augsburg University

Sat. 1.13.18 | 1:00pm

Gustavus Adolphus College @ BETHEL

Wed. 1.17.18 | 7:00pm

BETHEL @ University of St. Thomas

Wed. 1.20.18 | 1:00pm

BETHEL @ Carleton College

Mon. 1.22.18 | 7:00pm

Macalester College @ BETHEL

W, 113-64

Wed. 1.24.18 | 5:45pm

Concordia College @ BETHEL

Sat. 1.27.17 | 1:00pm

St. John's University @ BETHEL

Wed. 1.31.17 | 7:00pm

BETHEL @ St. Olaf College

Sat. 2.3.18 | 1:00pm

St. Mary's University @ BETHEL

Wed. 2.7.18 | 7:00pm

Hamline University @ BETHEL

Sat. 2.10.18 | 1:00pm

BETHEL @ Gustavus Adolphus College

Wed. 2.14.18 | 7:00pm

BETHEL @ Macalester College

Sat. 2.17.18 | 1:00pm

Carleton College @ BETHEL

Wed. 2.21.18 | 7:00pm

MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinals: Carleton @ BETHEL

Fri. 2.23.18 | 7:00pm

MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals: BETHEL @ St. Olaf

Sat. 2.25.18 | 2:00pm

MIAC Playoffs - Championship: Augsburg @ BETHEL

Please reload

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • images.jpeg

Twitter

Follow us

Twitter

Follow us

Instagram

Follow us

Facebook

Follow us

Live Games

Watch

3900 Bethel Drive, St. Paul, Minnesota 55112

651-635-8724